Space4Autism Football Club – next session Monday 4th Dec 2017 – new members welcome

SPACE4AUTISM

FOOTBALL CLUB

Will be held the first Monday evening of each month

Coached and Supported by Macclesfield Juniors FC and held at

Fallibroome Academy, Priory Lane, SK10 4AF

Open to all children/young people aged 9-18yrs who are on the Autistic Spectrum (or are awaiting diagnosis)

Time: 7-8.30pm

At:

DATES:

Monday 2nd Oct

Monday 6th Nov

Monday 4th Dec

Monday 5th Feb

Monday 5th March

Monday 2nd April

Monday 7th May

Monday 4th June

Monday 2nd July

Monday 3rd Sept

You don’t have to have played football before to join this group, it is a chance to come and have some fun, learn some skills and socialise with people who understand.

£2.50 per player payable on the night

For more information and to register please email info.space@hotmail.com or come along on one of the above dates to see if you would like to join in

 

Leave a Reply